Bienvenido, Invitado
Nombre de Usuario: Contraseña: Recordarme
Cuéntanos a todos acerca de quién eres, qué te gusta y por qué te has convertido en miembro de este sitio.
Damos la bienvenida a todos los nuevos miembros y esperamos verlos siempre por aquí!

TEMA: {{*ZIP Album Download*}}Taylor Swift - Lover Album

{{*ZIP Album Download*}}Taylor Swift - Lover Album 3 semanas 4 días antes #49784

  • rrichardjneu
  • Avatar de rrichardjneu
  • Offline
  • Navegador Iniciado
  • Mensajes: 1
  • Karma: 0
“Lover” was one of two then-unheard songs previewed in Swift’s Vogue cover story earlier this month. “This has one of my favorite bridges,” Swift said of the track. “I love a bridge, and I was really able to go to Bridge City.” Another song she previewed in the interview was “The Man,” a gender-swapped “thought experiment” about how life would be different if she were male."Lovers" is the fourth track to be released from the 18-song lover, which is "Me!" And will be released after "You Need to Call Down" as well as ballad "The Archer".

Track list:

01. I Forgot You Existed
02. Cruel Summer
03. Lover
04. The Man
05. The Archer
06. I Think He Knows
07. The Americana and The Heartbreak Prince
08. Paper Rings
09. (Cornelius/Cornelia) Street
10. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
11. Death By A Thousand Cuts
12. London Boy
13. False God
14. You Need To Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18. Daylight
El administrador ha desactivado la escritura pública.

Lo más leído